Abby Jin : II

I seem to always have the best shoots-and the best time shooting with Abby. This second time around, we both grew as model and photographer. I decided to make the best of my surroundings and explore the trails by my house.

We ventured out on our bikes down the trail. We then went on foot down some foot trails that I hoped would lead to an open grassy, green meadow. I really wanted to play around with a white element immersed in the warm tones of nature. And I did just that.

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset
kissed by the sun

 

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset
girls + flowers

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

One thought on “Abby Jin : II

Leave a Reply

